Malliard Report, The

The Malliard Report is hosted by Jim Malliard and airs Tuesdays at 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST/6pm PST on The Malliard Report 24/). Also found on iTunes, Tunein Radio App, Stitcher Radio and YouTube.

Show Pitch

From the far beyond to the close to home, Jim Malliard, the host of “The Malliard Report,” entertains his audience with insightful interviews with a variety of interesting guests from all walks of life, including celebrities like Loyd Auerbach or New York Times Best Selling Author Jim Defelice.

Jim explores the back story, the hidden story, the things others hosts’s are afraid to touch. From the secrets of the paranormal to Paula Dean to the Government Spying on us, no topic is too taboo for Jim to ignore. The Malliard Report brings it all to you. Full bore. Jim says Bring it on, bring it on, nothin’ we can’t handle.

 

External Links